Ryan and Luke…bestest of brothers

September 16, 2010

Father’s Day – belated (because I keep finding pictures)

Filed under: Uncategorized — by branry @ 4:31 am

Every once in a while pictures get downloaded to the laptop.  Sometimes I even look at them!  Tonight I downloaded some pictures from the September birthday family event (my birthday and my dad’s) and got to looking in some old folders.  Who knew?  Father’s day pictures…amazing.  We celebrated at Eddie’s house so the kids could swim (I think he is officially the summer party house).  I think we might have had spaghetti, though we could have had ribs.  I really don’t remember.  We’ve done a whole lot of swimming and eating there this summer.

getting better at these family of 4 pics

the boys with their Papa

the Alves kids with our dad

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

